Welcome to the Hohe Tauern National Park holiday region

Holidays in the Salzburger Land in Embach

Embach is one of the few places in Austria where you can still really enjoy authentic life in harmony with nature. The farm village Embach is located on an idyllic high plateau at 1,013 m above sea level and offers the perfect starting point for your family or active holiday. Here, peace seekers and nature lovers are offered a small refuge as well as the perfect sports and leisure offer for families and active vacationers. Look forward to pleasant relaxation far away from everyday stress!

Stories from Embach

Are you looking for the perfect vacation in every season? Then Embach is the place for you!

Made-to-measure comfort

The farm village of Embach

Numerous activities and excursion destinations as well as the varied weekly programs and events in every season want to be fully enjoyed. In summer Embach is all about unlimited hiking and biking fun.

When winter puts its white dress over the country, the small town in the Salzburger Land becomes the home of skiers, cross-country skiers and snowshoe hikers. With a small on-site ski area and close proximity to the state’s largest winter sports regions, unbridled fun on the slopes is guaranteed.

°
___
______
  • Low Temp. ___°
  • High Temp. ___°
___
______
September 26th 2021, Sunday
°
   ___
  • TEMPERATURE
    ° | °
  • HUMIDITY
    %
  • WIND
    m/s
  • CLOUDINESS
    %
  • SUNRISE
  • SUNSET
  • MON 27
    ° | °
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %
  • TUE 28
    ° | °
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %
  • WED 29
    ° | °
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %
  • THU 30
    ° | °
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %
  • FRI 1
    ° | °
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %
  • SAT 2
    ° | °
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %

Our offers in

Farm village


In the farm village of Embach you can experience authentic rural life up close. Rural and rural culture convey fascinating and unforgettable impressions for young and old. Embach guests can enjoy these activities free of charge with our guest card.

Willkommen in der Ferienregion Nationalpark Hohe Tauern

Urlaub im Salzburger Land in Embach

Embach ist einer der wenigen Orte in Österreich, wo authentisches Leben im Einklang mit der Natur noch so richtig genoßen werden kann. Das Bauernhofdorf Embach ist auf einem idyllischen Hochplateau auf 1.013 m Seehöhe gelegen und bietet den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Familien- oder Aktivurlaub. Hier wird Ruhesuchenden und Naturliebhabern ebenso ein kleiner Zufluchtsort als auch das perfekte Sport- und Freizeitangebot für Familien und Aktivurlauber geboten. Freuen Sie sich auf wohlige Entspannung fernab vom Alltagsstress!

G´schichten aus Embach

Sie suchen nach dem perfekten Urlaub zu jeder Jahreszeit? Dann sind Sie in Embach richtig!

Gemütlichkeit nach Maß

Das Bauernhofdorf Embach

Zahlreiche Aktivitäten und Ausflugsziele sowie die abwechslungsreichen Wochenprogramme und Veranstaltungen zu jeder Jahreszeit wollen vollends ausgekostet werden. Im Sommer steht Embach ganz im Zeichen von unbegrenztem Wander- und Bikevergnügen.

Wenn der Winter sein weißes Kleid über das Land legt, wird der kleine Ort im Salzburger Land zur Heimat von Skifahrern, Langläufern und Schneeschuhwanderern. Mit einem kleinen Skigebiet vor Ort sowie unmittelbarer Nähe zu den größten Wintersportregionen des Bundeslandes ist für unbändiges Pistenvergnügen gesorgt.

°C
___
______
  • Low Temp. ___°C
  • High Temp. ___°C
___
______
September 21st 2021, Dienstag
°C
   ___
  • TEMPERATURE
    °C | °C
  • HUMIDITY
    %
  • WIND
    m/s
  • CLOUDINESS
    %
  • SUNRISE
  • SUNSET
  • DI 21
    °C | °C
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %
  • MI 22
    °C | °C
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %
  • DO 23
    °C | °C
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %
  • FR 24
    °C | °C
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %
  • SA 25
    °C | °C
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %
  • SO 26
    °C | °C
    Cloudiness
    %
    Humidity
    %

Unsere Angebote im

Bauernhofdorf


Im Bauernhofdorf Embach erleben Sie das authentische Leben am Land hautnah mit. Bäuerliche und ländliche Kultur vermitteln faszinierende und unvergessliche Eindrücke für Jung und Alt. Gäste von Embach können diese Aktivitäten kostenlos mit unserer Gästekarte genießen.